©2018 by Reproductive Scientist Development Program. Proudly created with Wix.com

Executive Committee


Deborah Driscoll, M.D.
Committee Chair

University of Pennsylvania

Larry J. Copeland, M.D.

GOG Foundation

Louis V. DePaolo, Ph.D.

National Institutes of Health

Linda C. Giudice, M.D., Ph.D, M.Sc.

University of California, San Francisco

Lisa M. Hollier, MD

The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists

Robert B. Jaffe, M.D.

Member Emeritus

Ernst Lengyel, M.D., Ph.D.

University of Chicago

Kelle H. Moley, M.D.

March of Dimes Foundation

Richard H. Reindollar, M.D.

American Society for Reproductive Medicine

Danny J. Schust, M.D.

RSDP Program Director

University of Missouri

Rolly L. Simpson, Jr

Burroughs Wellcome Fund

Anil K. Sood, M.D.

Anderson Cancer Center

Robert N. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.

University of Utah

George Wendel, M.D.

American Board of Obstertrics & Gynecology

Selection Committee


Mala S. Mahendroo, Ph.D.
Committee Co-Chair

University of Texas, Southwestern Medical Center

James H. Segars Jr., M.D.
Committee Co-Chair

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Michael J. Birrer, M.D., Ph.D.

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Louis V. Depaolo, Ph.D.


Antonio Frias, M.D.

Oregon Health & Science University

Wendy Kuohung, M.D.

Boston University

Charles J. Lockwood, M.D.

University of South Florida, Morsani Colleg of Medicine

Sam Mesiano, Ph.D.

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

David Mutch,  M.D., Ph.D.

GOG Foundation, Inc

Leslie Myatt, Ph.D., FRCOG

Oregon Health & Science University

Kunle Odunsi, M.D., Ph.D.

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Iris Romero, M.D.

University of Chicago

Evaluation Committee


Robert N. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Committee Chair

University of Utah

Kjersti Aagaard, M.D.

Baylor College of Medicine

Lowell E. Davis, M.D.

Oregon Health & Science University

Katherine Fuh, M.D., Ph.D.

Washington University

Michael Gravett, M.D.

University of Washington, School of Medicine

Hellen Kim, M.D.

University of Chicago

Elizabeth McGee, M.D.

Virginia Commonwealth University

Carolyn Muller, M.D.

University of New Mexico

Aleksandar Rajkovic, M.D

University of Pittsburgh, Magee Women's Research Institute

Joan Walker, M.D.

University of Oklahoma

Virginia Winn, M.D.

Stanford University

John Yeh, M.D.

Harvard University